…and these are my JADEventures :)

Image

Mother’s Day

Mother's Day

I’ve been meaning to post a story of my experience in a far, far away land where the mother and child in the photo lives but since I’m lazy and Happy Mother’s Day posts are all over facebook, here’s a quickie post instead.

So to all the mothers, feeling mothers, acting mothers, and even dads being mothers, happy mother’s day to you. I salute you all. To my mom, I know I’m not sweet and expressive but I love you with all of my heart.

4 responses

  1. Well said! Happy Mother’s Day to you too! Beautiful photo, btw.

    May 11, 2014 at 11:20 pm

  2. Happy Mother’s Day to you too.
    Leslie

    May 12, 2014 at 3:37 am

  3. Very engaging photo! 🙂

    May 12, 2014 at 12:51 pm

  4. ganda naman nito.

    hay flooded nga ang newsfeed ko ng mukha ng mga mommies nilang lahat.

    May 12, 2014 at 1:20 pm

Leave a comment